Contact Us

SERSTM

President: Thane Wibbels, president@serstn.org

President- Elect: Raymond Carthy, ngosi@ufl.edu

Vice President: Dean Bagley, dean.bagley@ucf.edu

Secretary: Caitlin Bovery, secretary@serstn.org

Treasurer: Meghan Koperski, treasurer@serstn.org

Executive Director: Kim Sonderman, kimsonderman@serstn.org

 

Planning Committee:

Boyd Lyon Student Awards Chair:
Thane Wibbels, president@serstn.org

Event Coordinator:
Ken Broadbent, info@serstn.org

Exhibitor/Vendor Chair:
Cody Mott, exhibitvendor@serstn.org

Fundraising Chair:
Larry Wood, sponsor@serstn.org

Program Chair:
Chris Marshall, program@serstn.org

Poster Co-Chairs: program@serstn.org
Karen Holloway-Adkins
Shanon Gann

Program Committee:
TBA

Registrars: registrar@serstn.org
Caitlin Bovery
Kendra Cope

Silent Auction Co-Chairs: auction@serstn.org
Lexie Beach
Alison Frey

Social Media:
Rachel Smith

Special Events Coordinators:
Andrew Crowder, acrowder@usgs.gov
Whitney Crowder, wcrowder@myboca.us

Volunteer Coordinators: volunteer@serstn.org
Quintin Bergman
Ian Silver-Gorges

Web Designer:
Dan Evans, webmaster@serstn.org

Guidebook App Coordinator: registrar@serstn.org
Caitlin Bovery

Artwork and Signage:
Stewart Sonderman
Rebecca Mott

Workshop Committee:
Terry Norton

Student Travel Grant Co-Chairs: info@serstn.org
Janet Hochella
Joseph Pfaller