Contact Us

SERSTM

President: Donna Shaver, president@serstm.org

President- Elect: Thane Wibbels, twibbels@uab.edu

Vice President: Dean Bagley, dean.bagley@ucf.edu

Past-President: Sarah Milton, smilton@fau.edu

Secretary: Caitlin Bovery, cbovery@myboca.us

Treasurer: Meghan Koperski, treasurer@serstm.org

Executive Director: Kim Sonderman, kimsonderman@serstm.org

 

Planning Committee:

Boyd Lyon Student Awards Chair:
Thane Wibbels, twibbels@uab.edu

Boyd Lyon Student Awards Committee:
Ray Carthy
Chris Marshall
Jeff Schwenter
Pamela Plotkin

Event Coordinator:
Donna Broadbent, info@serstm.org

Exhibitor/Vendor Co-Chairs:
Cody Mott, exhibitvendor@serstm.org
Jace Tunnell

Fundraising Co-Chairs:
Larry Wood, sponsor@serstm.org
Jeff George (Local Fundraising)
Jesse Gilbert (Local Fundraising)

Program Chair:
Chris Marshall, program@serstm.org

Poster Co-Chairs:
Katie Swanson, program@serstm.org
Karen Holloway-Adkins
Shanon Gann

Program Committee:
Tom Backof
Ray Carthy
Christian Gredzens
Kristen Hart
Meg Lamont
Nathan Putman
Erin Seney
Mary Kay Skoruppa
Philippe Tissot
Jennifer Shelby Walker

Registrars:
Caitlin Bovery, registrar@serstm.org
Whitney Crowder
Hilary Frandsen

Silent Auction Co-Chairs:
Barb Gobien, bsgobien@aol.com
Jane Mundell
Cynthia Rubio
Martha Villalba-Guerra

Social Media:
Rachel Smith

Special Events Coordinators:
Andrew Crowder, acrowder@usgs.gov
Whitney Crowder, wcrowder@myboca.us
Emma Gilbert, egilbert@txstateaq.org

Volunteer Coordinators:
Mariana Devlin, volunteer@serstm.org
Rico Overa

Web Designers:
Dan Evans, admin@serstm.org

Logo:
Dawn Witherington, dewitherington@gmail.com